TEMPORARY EMPLOYMENT SERVICES WITH VALID SIZA AUDITS


Blacklisted Temporary Employment Service Providers:

After careful investigation, it was concluded that the following Temporary Employment Service Providers have been blacklisted by SIZA for falsifying Audit Completion Letters, resulting in a misrepresentation of their membership and compliance status in order to mislead SIZA members.

  • Musimango Trade
  • Tiego & Sons Trading
  • Magoda and Sons Trading
  • Daddy Trading and Farming (Pty) Ltd
  • Ichanie (Pty) Ltd
  • Ga Molai Trading Enterprise

For help with registering a TES and becoming compliant with the SIZA Programme, please download The Process for Temporary Employment Services (TES) (i.e., Labour Brokers) to become SIZA Compliant

The following Temporary Employment Services have valid SIZA Ethical/Social Audits:

Business Name

Email address

Online reviewed, but no valid audit yet.

Approved SAQ?

Fully Compliant with valid audit.

Audit date

Risk Rating

Province

Compliant?

93R GROUP (PTY) LTD93rgroup@gmail.comYes--Limpopo
ACM Landboudiensteacmlandbou@gmail.comYes02/12/2020PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
AgriPruning Pty Ltdschalk@agripruning.co.za

Yes--Mpumalanga
Agriwerx (Pty) Ltdeugenestrydomagri@gmail.com

Yes--Western Cape
Amajuba CCamajubaconstruction18@gmail.com

Yes06/01/2022GoldMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
Apios Holdingsapiosholdings@gmail.com

Yes--Mpumalanga
ASMD Management (Pty) Ltddassiembi@gmail.com
Yes17/11/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
AWH Agricultural Developmentinfo@awhagri.co.za
Yes--Western Cape
Barvallei Landbou Diensteverskaffersadmin@barvallei-ldv.co.za
Yes13/04/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
BAT AGRI (PTY) LTDeent12@gmail.com

Yes--Western Cape
Boland Labour (Edms) Bpkburns@bolandlabour.co.za
Yes09/03/2020PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Breede Kontrakteursinfo@breedekloof.com
Yes--Western Cape
CA Contractorshano.divers@gmail.com
Yes13/07/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
De Villiers Familietrustdevilliersft@gmail.com

Yes--Western Cape
Dirk Husselmandjhusselmann@gmail.com
Yes11/09/2020PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
DL Conradiebelindadp@gmail.com
Yes18/03/2021SilverWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Du Toit Landboudienste Pty Ltddutoitlandboudienste@gmail.com

Yes04/12/2019PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Emmanual General Trading Company (Pty) Ltdsollymabaso222@gmail.com

Yes--Mpumalanga
Esau Kontrakteursbearitamoller@gmail.com

Yes07/09/2021SilverWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Farmers labour solutionsellonukeri01@gmail.com

Yes14/06/2021GoldLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Felinah General Tradingfelinahtrading@gmail.com

Yes--Mpumalanga
GF Agricultural Projects and Constructiongndangana@ymail.com

Yes--Mpumalanga
Hemelton Construction and Projectshmolobela@gmail.com

Yes11/03/2022PlatinumMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
JJ Jacobs kontrakteursbearitamoller@gmail.com

Yes08/09/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
JQ Enterprisesjoshenterprise9@gmail.com

Yes--Western Cape
Khumba
pierre.naude6@gmail.com

Yes06/04/2021SilverLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
KM Business Contractorsmagumisekennard@gmail.com

Yes--Western Cape
La Cristal Fruits CClacristal@telkomsa.net

Yes01/06/2021SilverWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Lambano Contractorscharlynflink09@gmail.com

Yes--Western Cape
LC Landboudienste BKlclandbou@telkomsa.net

Yes01/06/2021SilverWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Lebitisane Daimane (Pty) Ltddiponodaimane@gmail.com

Yes11/01/2021PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Lekwala Projectsmagatane.letebele@gmail.com

Yes---Limpopo
LS Agricultural Contractors (Pty) Ltdlaurascottagri@gmail.com

Yes06/10/2020GoldWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Mabutane Kanondaba Tradingbhekinkuna@yahoo.com

Yes--Mpumalanga
Makahema Landgoed (Pty) Ltdmakahema2@gmail.com

Yes--Mpumalanga
Makamella Servicesinfo@breedekloof.com

Yes12/11/2020PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Mamatjies Projects and Tradingsymadmin@komatigroup.co.za

Yes02/09/2021GoldMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
Maruis Kruger Kontrakteuradmin@dkboer.co.za

Yes--Western Cape
Maruleng Hub Projects and Tradingsysadmin@komatigroup.co.za

Yes21/01/2022PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Masingitanimasingitanipty@gmail.com

Yes23/03/2022PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Mathapama Trading and Constructionsrobert.mahubedu@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Matiki Private Companiespatrickngobeni422@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Mecisi (Pty) Ltdhsalani01@gmail.com

Yes--Limpopo
Mmatsie Senwamadi(PTY)LTDslowkgotsoka@gmail.com

Yes--Limpopo
More Blessings Picking and Pruning Tradingnomsapatricia605@gmail.com
Yes--Mpumalanga
Mpunganyana Catering & Constructionmpunganyana@gmail.com

Yes09/07/2020PlatinumMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
Mulhoff Sitrus (PTY) Ltdgeorg.degswa@xwi.co.za
Yes14/07/2022PlatinumMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
Mwale Trading Enterprisesiphogavin8@gmail.com
Yes--Mpumalanga
Ncedisa Assignments (Pty) Ltdmk@mntwini.co.za

Yes08/03/2022PlatinumEastern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Ngala Forestry Cclucas@ngalaforestry.co.za

Yes--Mpumalanga
PKLF ccliezl@platkloof.co.za

Yes--Western Cape
Pro Agri Landboudienste(Pty) Ltdproagri88@gmail.com

Yes--Western Cape
Rainbow Pruningrainbowpruning@gmail.com

Yes--Mpumalanga
RD Agrizandbergrudi@yahoo.com

Yes22/11/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Rein-Hard Vervoer (Pty) Ltdegkestates@gmail.com

Yes01/02/2022PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Rudo Maree Plaaswerke CC
mareemarentia@gmail.com

Yes24/03/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Salom Agri (Pty) Ltdanja@salom.co.za

Yes04/11/2021PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Samaria Harvesting (Pty) Ltdsamariaharvesting@yahoo.com

Yes--Mpumalanga
Seiso Nkopanebearitamoller@gmail.com

Yes10/09/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Selotole Tradingeselotole@gmail.com

Yes09/05/2022PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Siwanendlalasiwanendlalatrading@gmail.com

Yes27/07/2022GoldMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter Available
Smart Agrivateoperations@smartagrisa.co.za

Yes--Eastern Cape-
Solani Siphakamise (Pty) Ltdmxolisimboniswa70@gmail.com

Yes--Eastern Cape
Solmons Kontrakteursbearitamoller@gmail.com

Yes09/09/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
SS Pick Farming and Tradingpeter@komatigroup.co.za

Yes--Limpopo
Steenkamp Landboudienste (Pty) Ltd
jean.stoney.js@gmail.com

Yes03/12/2019PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Swa Miluva Holdings
ngobenin703@gmail.com

Yes--Limpopo
Terroir Concepts (Pty) Ltdhantam@paarlonline.co.za

Yes14/08/2020GoldWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
The Workforce Groupwilliam.pienaar@workforce.co.za

Yes--Western Cape
T Monareng Projectsthlologelo637@gmail.com

Yes--Mpumalanga
Trysher Pruning Servicesshepimpofu@gmail.com

Yes--Limpopo
Unyaka Wonke Agriculture & Landscaping Servicesnicolasockhuys@gmail.com

Yes--Western Cape
Vine Agri Solutions (Pty) Ltdcarencrozier@gmail.com

Yes30/06/2022PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter Available
Willson Landboudienstejacowillson@hotmail.com

Yes30/03/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Winelands Labour Solutionshr@bap-wineworks.co.za

Yes20/09/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Xhekethwane Servicegnompha@gmail.com

Yes14/02/2022GoldWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
XISIYAMANI MJP TRADING ENTERPRISE(PTY) LTDxisiyamani05@gmail.com

Yes--Limpopo
Yakhe Electrical & Constructionfrequentmkhize@gmail.com

Yes--Mpumalanga
Zabomganu Tradingzabomganu@gmail.com

Yes--Mpumalanga