TEMPORARY EMPLOYMENT SERVICES WITH VALID SIZA AUDITS


Blacklisted Temporary Employment Service Providers:

After careful investigation, it was concluded that the following Temporary Employment Service Providers have been blacklisted by SIZA for falsifying Audit Completion Letters, resulting in a misrepresentation of their membership and compliance status in order to mislead SIZA members.

  • Plant Kingdoms Pruners (Pty) Ltd
  • Musimango Trade
  • Mtileni All Maintenances
  • Differ Titi Mathonsi Trading
  • Edmore Mbengo

For help with registering a TES and becoming compliant with the SIZA Programme, please download The Process for Temporary Employment Services (TES) (i.e., Labour Brokers) to become SIZA Compliant

The following Temporary Employment Services have valid SIZA Ethical/Social Audits:

Business Name

Email address

Online reviewed, but no valid audit yet.

Approved SAQ?

Fully Compliant with valid audit.

Audit date

Risk Rating

Province

Compliant?

A1 Agri (Pty) Ltdritterkoos@gmail.comYes--Western Cape-
A3 Agri (PTY) Ltda3agrihoedspruit@gmail.comYes--Limpopo-
ACM Landboudiensteacmlandbou@gmail.comYes29/11/2023GoldWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
AGISHA GROUPvmaphanga32@gmail.comYes--Limpopo
Agri Aim (Pty) Ltddanieldutoit100@gmail.comYes25/10/2022PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Agri Pruning (Pty) Ltdschalk@agripruning.co.za
Yes--Mpumalanga
Agri Vines (Pty) Ltdnic@agrivinesprimo.co.za
Yes26/03/2024PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Agri Werx (Pty) Ltdeugenestrydomagri@gmail.com
Yes01/11/2022PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Aila Servicesshibilij@gmail.com
Yes--Western Cape-
All Goods Transporters Pty Ltdpetrawaldeck1@gmail.com
Yes--Western Cape-
Amajuba CCamajubaconstruction18@gmail.com
Yes20/12/2023GoldMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter Available
ANDRISBO TRADINGleratopl820626@gmail.com
Yes--Mpumalanga
Apios Holdingsapiosholdings@gmail.com
Yes06/09/2023PlatinumMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
ASMD Management (Pty) Ltddassiembi@gmail.com
Yes17/11/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
AUTO FARMING ENTERPRISEleratopl820626@gmail.com
YesKwaZulu-Natal
AWH Agricultural Developmentinfo@awhagri.co.za
Yes21/07/2022PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
BATEBANG Agriculturallerothamohatlamohatla@gmail.com
Yes--Western Cape
Balaodi Trading and Projectsmatome2003@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Bennett and George Contractors
bernardchingapi@gmail.com
Yes--Western Cape
Barvallei Landbou Diensteverskaffersadmin@barvallei-ldv.co.za
Yes17/04/2024Western Cape
Better Together Agri Services (Pty) Ltdnoleneisaacs03@gmail.com
Yes04/10/2022PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Boland Labour (Edms) Bpkburns@bolandlabour.co.za
Yes20/03/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
BONGANI LINCOLN HOLDINGS(pty) Ltdlincs317@gmail.com
Yes--Gauteng
Branched (Pty) Ltdbranchedsa@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
CA Contractorshano.divers@gmail.com
Yes13/07/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
De Villiers Familietrustdevilliersft@gmail.com
Yes--Western Cape
Dinaledi multipurpose cleaners
johannesjoe688@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Dirk Husselman BKdjhusselmann@gmail.com
Yes13/10/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Du Toit Landboudienste (Pty) Ltddutoitlandboudienste@gmail.com
Yes29/11/2022PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
EEE Corporations (Pty) Ltdeee.corporations1@gmail.com
Yes19/01/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Emmanual General Trading Company (Pty) Ltdsollymabaso222@gmail.com
Yes06/06/2023GoldMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
Enny Trading Enterprise (Pty) Ltdsiza9@namoneng.co.za
Yes05/06/2023PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Esau Kontrakteursbearitamoller@gmail.com
Yes--Western Cape
Farmers labour solutionsellonukeri01@gmail.com
Yes22/06/2023GoldLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
FC Humana trading Pty Ltdfloydmboweni@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
FELINAH GENERAL TRADING (PTY) LTDfelinahtrading@gmail.com
YesMpumalanga
Fongee projects (pty)Ltdgerrymnisi@gmail.com
YesLimpopo
Ga Molai Trading Enterprisekgatlacc@gmail.com

Yes14/03/2023GoldLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
GB Agri Partnersinfo@breedekloof.com

Yes07/08/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Green Dzongamathebular87@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Hemelton Construction and Projectshmolobela@gmail.com

Yes11/03/2022PlatinumMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
Hlanganyeta Trading (PTY)LTDhlanganyetatrading@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Hlohori Trading Enterprisemabundc2@gmail.com

Yes07/06/2023PlatinumGautengAudit Completion Letter available
H Soldaat Kontrakteurshermanussoldaat@gmail.com
Yes05/10/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
HJ DE VOS BOERDERY ONDERNEMINGS 73 (PTY) LTDwouterdevos037@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
HTM Forklifts (Pty) Ltdhendrickm@htmforklifts.co.za
Yes--Mpumalanga
Hululami Mwk trading enterprise (PTY) LTDhululamienterprise@gmail.com

Yes12/09/2023GoldLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Infinite Labour Solutions (Pty) Ltdadmin@infinitelabour.co.za
Yes--Limpopo
Impact Human Resources (Pty) Ltdneels.botha@eoh.com

Yes04/04/2023GoldGautengAudit Completion Letter available
impande trade pty ltdcarloshsfiso1996@gmail.com
Yes09/06/2023GoldMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
Ivan se Boorddiensteinfo@breedekloof.com

Yes06/09/2022SilverWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Jansensfarming Agriculture Women Empowermentandrieswillemse170@gmail.com

Yes06/10/2022SilverWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
JJ Jacobs Kontrakteursbearitamoller@gmail.com
Yes08/09/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
JL Markus Kontrakteursjonathanmarkus@gmail.com

Yes27/07/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
John Kennedy Construction (PTY)LTD
johnkennedyconstruction2021@gmail.com
Yes07/11/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Kgetho Khutsokhutsothobejane@infinitefields.co.za
Yes--Limpopo
Khanyanhlanhla Projectsnokukhanya@gmail.com
Yes08/06/2023GoldMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
Khulanielza@khulani-labour.co.za

Yes22/01/2024PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Khumbakhumbapicking@gmail.com
Yes31/03/2023SilverLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Ksafety Supply Pty Ltdinfo@ksafetysupply.co.za
Yes--North West
La Cristal Fruits CCinfo@lacristal.co.za
Yes25/10/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
LASSY TRADING ENTERPRISE (PTY) LTDinfo@smminc.co.za
YesLimpopo
LC Landboudienste BKlclandbou@telkomsa.net
Yes22/11/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
L DU PREEZ AND SONS AGRICULTURE (PTY) LTDldupreezandsons@gmail.com
Western Cape
Lebitsane Daimane (Pty) Ltddiponodaimane@gmail.com
Yes11/01/2022PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Lekwala Projectsmagatane.letebele@gmail.com
Yes18/07/2022PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Lombicor 210 (Pty) Ltdivan@bee-abacus.co.za
Yes09/05/2023PlatinumEastern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Loskop Sitrus Snoeiersloskop.sitrus.snoeier@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
MAFENYESTA TRADINGkhensanistolts@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Magoda and Sons Trading (Pty) Ltdmanganyialbert412@gmail.com
Yes13/03/2023SilverLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
MAJOR ONE CHICKEN AND BUSSINESESbernadinemdraai56@gmail.com
Yes--Eastern Cape
Makahema Landgoed (Pty) Ltdmakahema2@gmail.co
Yes--Mpumalanga
Makamella Servicesinfo@breedekloof.com
Yes14/12/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Makoetlane Holdingsmakoetlanentebaleng05@gmail.com
Yes--Western Cape
MALBOER KONTRAKTEURS PTY LTDanmariarrow@gmail.com
Yes--Mpumalanga
MALETE M ENTERPRISEmorwaseepetladi@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Mamatjies Projects and Tradingsymadmin@komatigroup.co.za
Yes02/09/2021GoldMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
MANLAW PROJECTlawrence.malatji@yahoo.com
Yes--Limpopo
Matamaserammyhair@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Mardorpet (Pty) Ltdpheradien94@gmail.com
Yes17/02/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Marsnettmazonevison@gmail.com
Yes28/07/2023GoldNorthern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Maruleng Hub Projects (Pty) Ltdnekgwedi@gmail.com
Yes21/01/2022PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Masingitanimasingitanipty@gmail.com
Yes23/03/2022PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Mathapama Trading and Constructionsrobert.mahubedu@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
MATHLALA PTY LTDcharlesmohlala24@gmail.com
Yes--Mpumalanga
Motshekgeletsimaibane.k@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Mpunganyana Catering & Constructionmpunganyana@gmail.com
Yes07/06/2023GoldMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
MUBATEX TRADINGadmin@mubatex.co.za
Yes--Limpopo
Mulhoff Sitrus (Pty) Ltdgeorg.degswa@xwi.co.za
Yes14/07/2022PlatinumMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
Mvuleni RAmvulenira@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Mwale Trading Enterprisesiphogavin8@gmail.com
Yes--Mpumalanga
NAKEDI FED TRANSPORT AND PROJECTSkgohloanelipton@gmail.com
Yes06/03/2024PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Nareswane holdingsdoctormphogo@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Ncedisa Assignments (Pty) Ltdmk@mntwini.co.za
Yes08/03/2022PlatinumEastern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Neamane Renovations (Pty) Ltdnonhlanhlamnisi@yahoo.com
Yes--Mpumalanga
Nghexe construction and projectstinyikobaloyi1979@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Nigel Reflect Tradingnigelreflecttrading@gmail.com
Yes03/04/2023GoldWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
NTSIKI SIYA AND LULI TRADING (PTY) LTDnslmjeku@gmail.com

Yes21/09/2022SilverEastern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Orchard Growthlochnerjohan7@gmail.com
Yes--Western Cape-
PAPA SHALANABO PROJECTett7@mweb.co.za
Yes20/10/2023SilverLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
PHELABETSE ENTERPRISE (PTY) LTDmpointconsultant@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
PKLF CCliezl@platkloof.co.za
Yes12/12/2023GoldWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Pro Agri Landboudienste (Pty) Ltdproagri88@gmail.com
Yes27/07/2022PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Rainbow Pruningrainbowpruning@gmail.com
Yes12/07/2022GoldMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
RD Agrizandbergrudi@yahoo.com
Yes22/11/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Rein-Hard Vervoer (Pty) Ltdegkestates@gmail.com
Yes01/02/2022PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
RIKMAS TRADING ENTERPRISEmfutsu01@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Rudo Maree Plaaswerke CCmareemarentia@gmail.com
Yes--Western Cape
SABAWA PROJECTS AND CONSTRUCTIONseshokasamuel09@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Salom Agri (Pty) Ltdanja@salom.co.za
Yes04/11/2021PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Samaria Harvestingmqondisidavid@gmail.com
Yes07/09/2023SilverMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
Sampson Boerdery Dienste (Pty) Ltdsampsonanneline@gmail.com
Yes25/01/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Sauls en Esau Landboudienstecolinsauls82@gmail.com
Yes27/01/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
SEBATANE MATENA-GROUP OF COMPANIESsebatanematena@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Sekepe Trading and Projects (Pty) Ltdsekepetradingprojects17@gmail.com
Yes26/01/2023PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Selotole Tradingeselotole@gmail.com
Yes09/05/2022PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Sesego Building Constructiondigabanepm@outlook.com
Yes02/03/2023PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Siwanendlalasiwanendlalatrading@gmail.com
Yes27/07/2022GoldMpumalangaAudit Completion Letter available
Smart Agrivateoperations@smartagrisa.co.za
Yes06/07/2022PlatinumEastern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Solmons Kontrakteursbearitamoller@gmail.com
Yes09/09/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Star George Tradingstargeorgetrading7@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Steenkamp Landboudienste (Pty) Ltdjean.stoney.js@gmail.com
Yes04/11/2022 PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Tembile General Servicestembilenomshuva76@gmail.com
Yes05/10/2022PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Terroir Concepts (Pty) Ltdcolinterroir@gmail.com
Yes04/08/2022SilverWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Tiego and Sons Trading (Pty) Ltdleratopl820626@gmail.com
Yes08/06/2023PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
TLEVULANI BSP TRADING (PTY) LTDtlevulanibsptrading@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
TRIM CUT SAadmin1@trimcut.co.za
Yes14/05/2024PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
TRP Transport Enterprises PTY LTDtrpenterprises.labour@gmail.com
Yes--Mpumalanga
Trysher Pruning Servicesshepimpofu@gmail.com
Yes26/07/2022PlatinumLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Velempini Consultantscharityndebele21@gmail.com
Yes--Gauteng
Viljoen Landbou Dienstesteynviljoen1@gmail.com
Yes15/03/2024PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Vine Agri Solutions (Pty) Ltdcarencrozier@gmail.com
Yes30/06/2022PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Vuna Agricultural solutionvukhedzi@gmail.com
Yes--Mpumalanga
Wagnerproduksie (Pty) Ltdcwagnerhr@gmail.com
Yes--Limpopo
Winelands Labour Solutionshr@bap-wineworks.co.za
Yes20/09/2021PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available
Xhekethwane Servicegnompha@gmail.com
YesWestern Cape
XISIYAMANI MJP TRADING ENTERPRISE(PTY) LTD
xisiyamani05@gmail.com
Yes14/09/2022GoldLimpopoAudit Completion Letter available
Xiviti d business enterpriseswishrich4@gmail.com
Yes--Mpumalanga
Zion Agricultural and Forestry Serviceszionagri74@gmail.com
Yes--Western Cape
Zomiac Agricultural Servicesconrad.stoffels17@gmail.com
Yes01/08/2023PlatinumWestern CapeAudit Completion Letter available