CONTACT


SIZA TEAM

Retha Louw (Chief Executive Officer)
Tel:  082 302 7507 / retha@siza.co.za

Jo-Anne September (General Queries / Helpline)
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / carmen@siza.co.za

Carmen Botes (Operational Officer)
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / carmen@siza.co.za

Werner van Dyk (Audit Manager)
Tel:  082 062 1751 / werner@siza.co.za 

Lizzy Sebati (Sedex Platform)
Tel:  079 766 2010 / lizzy@siza.co.za

Lynn Taute (Member profiles / Financial Administration)
Tel:  071 677 4435 / lynn@siza.co.za

Henko Vlok / Karla Hoogendijk (Environmental Specialists)
Tel:  076 855 6850 / 078 382 4438 / henko@siza.co.za / karla@siza.co.za

DIRECTIONS TO THE SIZA OFFICE -  Trident Park II, Niblick Way, Somerset West 
Coordinates: S34.087117, E018.820462

From N2 towards Somerset West.

1. Head southeast on N2
2. Take the R44/Broadway Boulevard exit toward Stellenbosch/Somerset
3. Turn right onto Broadway Blvd/R44
4. Continue straight for 1.3 km
5. Turn left onto Niblick Way
6. Continue straight for 99m
7. Take the 1st left to stay on Niblick Way
8. In 60 m, turn left at the security gate
9. Trident Park II would be the building in the middle