CONTACT


SIZA TEAM

Retha Louw (Chief Executive Officer)
Tel:  +27 (82) 302 7507 / retha@siza.co.za

Werner van Dyk (Audit Manager)
Tel:  +27 (82) 062 1751 / werner@siza.co.za 

Carmen Botes (Operational Officer)
Tel:  +27 (84) 625 6396 / carmen@siza.co.za

Lynn Taute (Member profiles / Financial Administration)
Tel:  +27 (71) 677 4435 / lynn@siza.co.za

Henko Vlok (Environmental Specialists)
Tel:  +27 (76) 855 6850 / henko@siza.co.za

Karla Hoogendijk (Environmental Specialists)
Tel:  +27 (78) 382 4438 / karla@siza.co.za

Lizzy Sebati (Sedex Platform)
Tel:  +27 (79) 766 2010 / lizzy@siza.co.za

Jo-Anne September (General Admin / Helpline)
Tel:  +27 (78) 120 9002 / jo-anne@siza.co.za

 

 

 

DIRECTIONS TO THE SIZA OFFICE -  Trident Park II, Niblick Way, Somerset West 
Coordinates: S34.087117, E018.820462

From N2 towards Somerset West.

1. Head southeast on N2
2. Take the R44/Broadway Boulevard exit toward Stellenbosch/Somerset
3. Turn right onto Broadway Blvd/R44
4. Continue straight for 1.3 km
5. Turn left onto Niblick Way
6. Continue straight for 99m
7. Take the 1st left to stay on Niblick Way
8. In 60 m, turn left at the security gate
9. Trident Park II would be the building in the middle