CONTACT


SIZA TEAM

Retha Louw (Chief Executive Officer)
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / retha@siza.co.za

Carmen Botes (Operational Officer)
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / carmen@siza.co.za

Lynn Taute (Member profiles / Financial Administration)
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / lynn@siza.co.za

Werner van Dyk (Audit Manager)
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / werner@siza.co.za 

Henko Vlok (Environmental Specialist)
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / henko@siza.co.za

Karla Hoogendijk (Environmental Specialist)
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / karla@siza.co.za

Lizzy Sebati (Sedex Platform)
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / lizzy@siza.co.za

Jo-Anne September (General Admin / Helpline)
Tel:  086 1111 568 / jo-anne@siza.co.za

 

DIRECTIONS TO THE SIZA OFFICE -  Trident Park II, Niblick Way, Somerset West 
Coordinates: S34.087117, E018.820462

From N2 towards Somerset West.

1. Head southeast on N2
2. Take the R44/Broadway Boulevard exit toward Stellenbosch/Somerset
3. Turn right onto Broadway Blvd/R44
4. Continue straight for 1.3 km
5. Turn left onto Niblick Way
6. Continue straight for 99m
7. Take the 1st left to stay on Niblick Way
8. In 60 m, turn left at the security gate
9. Trident Park II would be the building in the middle