CONTACT


SIZA OPERATIONAL TEAM

Tel 27 (21) 852 8184 / Helpline 086 1111 568

WhatsApp 079 469 1753

Retha Louw (Chief Executive Officer)
retha@siza.co.za
Werner van Dyk (Sustainability Audit Manager)
werner@siza.co.za
Wian van Niekerk (Sustainability Audit Coordinator) 
wian@siza.co.za
Lizzy Sebati (Financial Assistant / Membership Accounts)
lizzy@siza.co.za
Carmen Botes (Technology/Developer Services)
carmen@siza.co.za
Henrico Harris  (Sustainability Manager)
henrico@siza.co.za
Victor Mouton (Sustainability Officer) 
victor@siza.co.za
Ger-Mari Tesselaar (SAQs / Emerging Growers)
germari@siza.co.za
Michaela Schirnig (Communications Officer / Training)
michaela@siza.co.za
Kim Tarentaal (Compliance Assistant / Sedex Membership)
kim@siza.co.za
Erika de Villiers (General Enquiries / Helpline) 
erika@siza.co.za
 

 

DIRECTIONS TO THE SIZA OFFICE -  Section 5 Beachhead,  10 Niblick Way, Somerset West 
Coordinates: -34.06364144420306, 18.82122894455667

From N2 towards Somerset West (SIZA).

1. Head south-East on N2.
2. Take the R44/Broadway Boulevard exit toward Stellenbosch/Somerset West.
3. Turn right onto Broadway Blvd/R44.
4. Continue straight for 1.3 km
5. Turn left onto Gutsche  Rd
6. Turn right onto Jigger Ave.

7. Turn right onto Niblick Way.
8. In 130 m, turn left at the Beachhead security gate
9.  The SIZA office is in Section 5