CONTACT


SIZA TEAM:

Retha Louw

Chief Executive Officer
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / retha@siza.co.za


Werner van Dyk

Audit Manager
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / werner@siza.co.za 

Carmen Botes

Operational Officer
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / carmen@siza.co.za

 

Henko Vlok / Karla Hoogendijk

Environmental Specialists
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / henko@siza.co.za / karla@siza.co.za

Lynn Taute

Administrator: SIZA Platform / Member profiles
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / lynn@siza.co.za

Lizzy Sebati 

Administrator: Sedex Platform 
Tel:  +27 (21) 852 8184 / lizzy@siza.co.za 

 

DIRECTIONS TO THE SIZA OFFICE -  Trident Park II, Niblick Way, Somerset West 
Coordinates: S34.087117, E018.820462

From N2 towards Somerset West.

1. Head southeast on N2
2. Take the R44/Broadway Boulevard exit toward Stellenbosch/Somerset
3. Turn right onto Broadway Blvd/R44
4. Continue straight for 1.3 km
5. Turn left onto Niblick Way
6. Continue straight for 99m
7. Take the 1st left to stay on Niblick Way
8. In 60 m, turn left at the security gate
9. Trident Park II would be the building in the middle