CONTACT


SIZA Helpline - 0861 111 568 / info@siza.co.za

Retha Louw

CEO
Email: retha@siza.co.za
Tel: +27 (21) 852 8184 

Surina Spangenberg

Operational Manager
Email: surina@siza.co.za
Tel: +27 (21) 852 8184

Henko Vlok

Environmental Specialist
Email: henko@siza.co.za
Tel: +27 (21) 852 8184

Lynn Taute

Administrator: SIZA
Email: lynn@siza.co.za
Tel: +27 (21) 852 8184

Lizzy Sebati 

Administrator: Markets / Sedex
Email: lizzy@siza.co.za 
Tel: +27 (21) 852 8184

Logan Terhoeven

Administrator: Helpline
Email: logan@siza.co.za 
Tel: +27 (0) 86 1111 568

Dorothy Joorst

Administrator: Admin
Email: enquiries@siza.co.za 
Tel: +27 (21) 852 8184 

 

DIRECTIONS TO THE SIZA OFFICE -  Trident Park II, Niblick Way, Somerset West 
Coordinates: S34.087117, E018.820462

From N2 towards Somerset West.

1. Head southeast on N2
2. Take the R44/Broadway Boulevard exit toward Stellenbosch/Somerset
3. Turn right onto Broadway Blvd/R44
4. Continue straight for 1.3 km
5. Turn left onto Niblick Way
6. Continue straight for 99m
7. Take the 1st left to stay on Niblick Way
8. In 60 m, turn left at the security gate
9. Trident Park II would be the building in the middle